LONDON

London has a very special place in my heart.

I lived there for 8 years, i experienced amazing adventures, i met the most awesome people, I learned not only a new language, but I learned what life is all about (sometimes even the hard way). London is a magic place and everytime I think about it I can still recognize its smells, its colours, its crazy people, the nonexistent concept of time. I hear its music and its vibe, its wonderful and positive energy… its beauty!

I try and fly there as often as I can, so here a few pics I took on  my last trip there in October …

Tea shop in Covent Garden

Hall at the British Museum

Glass roof at the British Museum

view of the Tower Bridge from the Tower of London

the Shard

View from Tower Bridge

Art installation on the Queen’s Walk

the Tate

Art installation at the Tate

the Queen’s Walk

 

Leave a comment